Flower Friday

How is it June already?! Another warm sunny day here in Essex and another day of getting things ticked off the to do list, and of discovering yet more tomato seedlings that have grown and wondering where to put them! Next year I'm definitely sowing less!!

Also spent a lovely couple of hours at a neighbours chatting to her and playing with her lovely doggie Billy! I'm garden sitting for them next week so will be praying for some rain to help me out on the watering front!

Had also planned not to buy any books this month as I'd bought way too many last month, but then made the mistake of visiting a library book sale! Wrong decision!! Maybe July should be the month I don't buy books! ;)

Lots of roses blooming in the front and back gardens and this rosa glauca is blooming away lovely in the front garden! My favourite kind of rose - very easy to look after!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.