WharfedaleBugs is back!

I've had a complete field moors day today!

You know it's time to switch to a macro lens when you see more bugs than birds.  Today was that day!  

A whole new set of creatures that I've not seen before (or at least not looked closely enough to identify).  I very nearly blipped one of them but on the way back, I met Jo the beekeeper. I thought it would be easy to remember her name because Jo begins with the same letter as bees. 

That really went through my head. What was I on?  

Now, in all the excitement of daring to ask for a photo of a human not a bug, I'm not sure if Jo's name really began with a B.  Have I lost it completely?  

So, Jo (or B), if you find me, you've discovered I am indeed a loony!  But it was lovely to meet you today and thanks very much for letting me take your photo.  You might like to see this and this too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.