Sincil Banksy

This morning I took the opportunity to go and take a few shots at a local community project in the city where they was looking at brightening up a grey area with a spot of colour. It was started yesterday and finished this morning I think they have done a great job. I use to go to school with one of the organisers and noticed it on FB.so said I would pop along to take some shots.
This is a shot of some of the group that was there this morning. There was a lots more there yesterday including the local PCSO and plenty of local residents. A few more of my shots can be seen HERE . I have included a collage of the full display as an extra. This is the 1st part of a bigger project to brighten up the area and is under pelham bridge in the city.
This afternoon I watched a very very poor Wigan performance getting hammered in the challenge cup. A night in with a few beers is on the cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.