Corky

By corkyj

=]

No photo yesterday =[ but it was Steve's birthday. Unfortunately he was pretty hung over from Friday night so he didn't manage to see much of it.
I think he had a good time so hope the hang over was worth it. Things he managed to do that evening that he couldn't remember
- Hold a strange man's hand
- Fall asleep against a wall in a club
- Run away from me whilst I was trying to take him home
- Hid from me
- Say hello to every stranger he saw
I think hes a rather friendly little drunk and just a little pesty

He was feeling better in the early evening so we
- Attempted to make a bonfire but failed
- Lit some fireworks
- went out with his parents to a nice Italian restaurant in Odiham.
So his day wasn't completely lost

TODAY
Just work

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.