Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

It all starts with a MAGIC CIRCLE!

A magic circle. That's how many of my crochet projects start. It's the most exciting part before anything else happens.
So, gather all the tools needed: the cotton, the appropriate crochet hook, some scissors and a sewing needle.
Then decide on a pattern.
You've seen this one before recently, but now I've finished the project with a total of 42 crocheted hearts for the August wedding! 
I bought the red rose I posted yesterday so that it would match the colour of the hearts!
Now all I need to do is finish starching the hearts and attach all the ribbons. 
My son and his fiancée are having their civil wedding in Toronto, next Friday June 8th. I already sent the Mr. & Mme card off to them. The church wedding will be on August 8th and the hearts will decorate the tables! One for each guest.

I hope you're all having a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.