Aftermath of having the living room decorated.

This canvas is of a photo I took in 2014 at Glacier Point, Yosemite. We have friends in California, and a relative now living in Austin, Texas, having moved from  Dallas last year.  
  In May 2014 we visited our friends in San Francisco, had a brief stay in Dallas and then returned North to go to Yosemite for 3 nights.   
     The view from Glacier Point is breath-taking. 
 I always have a camera handy, and I took the shot, which included the couple on the right hand side. They gave the view some idea of the depth of the valley and height of the ridges of rock. 
 Why this photo for a Blip? 
As usual I have so many pictures on the walls, that when I come to re hang them I cannot decide where to put them! 
    At the moment Glacier Point is standing on the fireplace mantelpiece. 
The others stacked in various places, until I make a decision and hubby has to re hang them for me. 

So, I have a decision to make about Glacier Point............   
        
 
     
  
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.