Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

Nom Nom.....

So, I spoke to my mum tonight...she has just returned back from visiting her sister in the states, and has brought me back the most yummy scrummy snacks in the world!!!!
Ok, I won't recieve them until tomorrow as she has posted them to me, but the excitement was all too much, that I had to get an early pic of them in pure anticipation!!!!.....
My fellow lovely American blippers, if you have never tried them,......you really must!!!...you don't know what you're missing!!!

Anyway, finished day 19 of 21 days with no days off...and today was a very tough one to say the least.....I only cried 3 times, had 2 tantrums and lost my temper once....not bad really considering the crazy day of a wedding fair, Sunday lunch, Sunday dinner, orders, and Rotas......oh god...Tuesday at 5pm can't come quick enough!!!!

Anyway, I again have crawled into bed, with a bottle of wine.....and I'm darn well gunna enjoy making some sort of dent in it....lol....if I can stay awake long enough...

To you all......thanks for keeping me sane, and for putting up with my constant moans.....the light is getting closer.....xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.