Missycat

By Missycat

Lazy Sunday afternoon

It may have been a lazy afternoon for the feline members of the household, but not so for the rest of us: Mr MC took Daughter #1 to a consultant's appt where for the first time in 2 years she received  a proper diagnosis, explained in clear, comprehensible terms ( She has Ehlers Danos Syndrome) Meanwhile, I decided that for me, a next best day of Clearing Clutter should be in my home office.  So much shredding did I do, that at one point my shredder overheated and needed a 20 minute cool down before it would start working again.
Meanwhile, it was clearly a cat's life in our garden as Peggy Sue relaxed and reclined on a garden wall late this  afternoon oblivious to all the human activity going on inside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.