Many Shades of Green

It has been wetter today than yesterday. All rather gloomy.

 I am starting to make plans to go to Canada in October. My idea for the trip is to start in Vancouver and then take the train to Toronto. I have cousins to visit along the way and family in the Toronto area. Coming home I may go through New York as I have always wanted to go there. Things may change ..but those are my plans.

John said to me today that we will go over to the Gold Coast after My youngster son gets back from his trip to Thailand in July. My son leaves on on Friday. Just as will I checked my passport... it expires in the middle of July. My youngest son came over this afternoon and took my photo for the passport and helped my fill out the form on line.

These interesting Lichens are on my little Japanese Maple tree. The rain seems to bring out their colours more.

Thank you all so much for all your wonderful stars and hearts for yesterdays blip. I see it has reached page two. Blip was off line for me last night so I am late in my replies... Thanks again xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.