Moo-vin' slowly along

I returned the borrowed plants to Kinlochlaich this afternoon - that's Gardening Scotland over for another year! While I was there I put aside a lot of fairly sizeable shrubs destined for a client's garden. They stock quite a few shrubs of larger sizes than usual, so it's a good place to go if you're gardening in a hurry.

Then it was  a fuel fill up for the hire van, a  quick brush out when I got home and then a return visit to Flit to hand it back. 

On the way out of Oban this morning I noticed these coos cooling off in the sea - fortunately they were still there when I returned later in the afternoon so I stopped for a few pictures. When I blew up part of a picture it reminded me of a painting, but I can't remember which - see extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.