Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Different Types

Mrs Cph and I still have different passports (Just) and we'll be using them at silly o'clock tomorrow morning to go to Greece for three weeks. 

A little "up-yours" to the EU we always had was; that although we use the same font as everyone else on our passports, we used a smaller type for the words "European Union" No one else thought of that but now we're getting our black passports back. Yeaahh!! (in a sarcastic tone). Terrific (also, in a somewhat sarcastic tone). 

I now have to work out what gear I can get away with taking, both weight-wise and relationship-wise. I think I'll drop the 1m camera slider and the light stands .....but what else can I leave behind. Hope it's not much. 

*packing*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.