Keep your eye on the ball(s)

The kids and I went to Sa Penya tonight...some of the women had put a usb together for me, of the songs we sing and their lyrics, plus some Roma related films...so so kind!
Danny got home late evening after 6 hours on the plane! Police needed to take away a stag and a hen do...both getting aggressive apparently. The silver lining to being stuck on a plane for 6 hours, was that he was near ex Cardiff City keeper, David Marshall! He and Danny nattered for quite a while apparently...I think it helped ease the pain of missing seeing the kids before they went to bed, ha!

Drama of the day;
Waking up to an exploded nappy...

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Space for Asha and Nate to play.
2) Danny getting home safely.
3) Another week in Sa Penya - I hope I never take it for granted, the privilege it is to be invited into a closed place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.