Regine

By Regine

Because of an 'accident with a person' I couldn't reach Nijmegen by train this morning. So I was trapped in Breda for a few hours :) could be worse!

So what else is there to do than cycle around admiring my pretty little town and chasing chickies at the park again?

This handsome chap (I'm assuming it is a boy...) is new at the park. I'm afraid the other chickens don't want to play with him because he is always alone. Very sad. Even in the evening I have seen him wandering the park alone. I wonder if the other chickens don't like him or that he isn't smart enough to find the chicken house that apparently is somewhere in the bushes in the park (I was told about its existence, I have also not found it yet...).

I had the same haircut a few years ago :) maybe that is why I like this little buddy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.