My Bumblings

By Bumbler

" Alternative Ironing "

Quickly took this last nightas I hadn't blipped, WHO FORGOT TO CHANGE TIME ON CAMERA !!!!! so it will have to be todays!
A very wet, miserable and cold day yesterday, I told you not to hold your breath about the ironing, we can't all be as organised and disciplined as Boo!
I am knitting this cardi for Jen, I had knitted halfway up the bloody back before I realised that it wasn't coming up big enough, who didn't do tension test before I started properly? So it was off to the garden centre to buy bigger needles and by last night ( after I had pulled all the other off) and re-knitted I was back to where I was!! Its like knitting with a pair of drum sticks with the large needles I'm having to use!!! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.