There will never enough thank you's....

There will never be enough thank you's for the wonderful time I had with Paula, Tim,  Soleil and Arwen. I met them at a dog park in Snoqualmie. They were on the long journey home. As you can tell, Arwen had a little energy to burn off. To short of time really but it was wonderful and magical to me. Paula gave me a few things that are way beyond priceless. Besides two of her monkeys (one for me and one for my nephew, she gave me a blanket for my truck and a blanket for my dad, both to keep us warm. I can't thank you enough for the generosity. 
The second extra is a snapshot of Paula (I alway like candid moments) and a not so clear family portrait that I will still treasure forever.  
Safe journey on your travels home. I hope we can meet again someday.. with a bit more time..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.