Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Buzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Friday went quickly at work.  There was a block party for our building and the other two that are in our area.  It was great to get together with some folks I know from the other buildings.  I had two significant connections, and it left me feeling happy.  

Sugar and her cousin, S, took the bus to our house after school.  They painted rocks while waiting for me to arrive home.  We had pizza for dinner, and I took a walk to look for the cows.  I nabbed this shot in an effort to get a good "flying insect" shot.  I have never nailed this particular sort of photography, and I still have a ways to go.  It is hard, ya'll.  

I went to bed early, and the girls had a big slumber party in the living room in a huge NEST of blankets, and pillows.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.