Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Time to myself?

A dusty and dirty day bashing away in the kitchen.

MrsClix took the girls out and I steaming wallpaper off, plastering, and removing the horrible strip light from the kitchen.

The MrsClix came back with the girls early.

She had devleoped a migraine and headed to bed to try to get rid of it.

That meant the trip to the fireworks was off. She was already seeing flashing lights so no extras required.

I finished jobs off then took the girls out to get the shopping. Not very exciting but it kept the girls away from piling toys on top of MrsClix's head while she tried to sleep.

Then back for dinner and time for me to have a relaxing bath.

Not that the girls were having any of that.

I only just managed to dissuade them from jumping in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.