Jackson, Wyoming

Today we stayed in town (Jackson, Wyoming) and did all the fun tourist things like take our pictures by the elk antler arches in the city square.

We wandered in and out the various shops and each of the boys found things to spend their money on. It was great watching them reason out what was and wasn’t worth spending their money on.

I kept with the western theme of this town and I got a pair of cowboy boots! I saw lots of things that I would love to have but sadly can’t afford.

What I do have are awesome memories which are priceless.

The kids played in the pool for a bit and then it was time to head for dinner.

We went to a wonderful dinner show where you are served food very similar to what cattlemen would have been served and then entertained with cowboy harmony. It is a family run business and it was well put together. Thoroughly enjoyable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.