Marqui's Wall

By marquicruise

You know being 20 is really something when you get to celebrate with only the realest people on your special day. I had an hour to take a break and get out of my house as I was finishing a project that’s supposed to be done the day after my birthday and it’s hell of a pressure and I can’t believe that out of all the time I could encounter finishing a project, why does it have to be on my birthday like WHY. Then I realized.. Pressure, stress and all that type of shit won’t consider any special day in your life and that’s the truth, a really sad fact but what’ll make it different is the way you handle those feelings and unexplained emotions popping in your life just like that.

All i’m trying to say is, try your best to react to situation rather than to stress it so in that way, things don’t become a little too stressful.

My favorite moment’s with this blueberry cheesecake thank God someone took a picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.