Time Out

Thank you so much to all of you for your kind and hopeful messages about Simba, but I'm sad to report there is still no sign of him anywhere.  The neighbours have all checked their sheds and garages and under bushes and TJ has walked along the gulley at the back of our house again, but nothing.  Please excuse me if I don't reply to you each individually, but your concern is very much appreciated.

With the worry about Simba, a major holiday hiccup, viewers who tell us they don't like gardening (having seen the size of it online!) and more packing to be done, I am going to take some time out and won't be blipping again until after we have moved house - unless, of course, there is good news about Simba.  I'll look in on occasions and see what you are all up to, so have a lovely summer everyone:-)  x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.