I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Tomatoes in the making

I am frantically getting packed to leave at the crack of dawn tomorrow. Judy and I are going up to Bend, Oregon to see her grandson graduate. As usual I have put off the packing to the last minute. Hard to decide what to bring when the temperature swing during the day is about 30 degrees. Lots of layers being packed.

Bunker wasn't nervous about the suitcase until Tony left for appointments and meetings. Now he won't leave my side. 

I needed to get my blip done early to be able to pack the camera gear. I will sleep better knowing everything is done.

Thank you to jensphotos for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.


I am grateful to be getting out of the 100+ degree weather for a a few days. Summer has arrived in Las Vegas.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.