tomhutts

By tomhutts

It’s too hot

I woke up pretty early today. I didn't have class until later so I decided to go and study in a cafe. I headed to “Coffee and Cookies” near my university. It was rather unbearably warm today so I got an iced coffee and sat outside in the shade and brainstormed some ideas for projects for my various classes. 15:45 eventually rolls around and I head to my German and Language class. I quite look forward to it. Learning a new language is fun, and the teacher is good. The only photo I took today is one I sent Callum when he surprisingly exclaimed “Your uni has a roof terrace?!” while on the phone to me.
I finish class and head to the supermarket to find something for dinner. I decide on a chicken curry. I spent most of my night leisurely cooking that. I find cooking helps me to unwind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.