30 Days Wild - 5 - Rosa Canina

Another morning doing product photography, another 41 images ready for editing by The Mate. I only have a few to do. This afternoon I managed to get the hanging baskets planted while The Man went about cutting our side of a 7' 6" Leyland hedge.

Before tea I went out to do my 3rd Couch to 5K walk/jog and managed to do all the 7 jog sessions. 60 seconds doesn't sound long but it's a very long time when you're starting out. The Man came along as we both needed blips of something wild. I bought myself a fabulous iris yesterday and took some shots of it but I've challenged myself this month to get out away from the house and garden to blip wild things.

I only took 3 shots when I was out and 2 of the dog roses were unusable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.