jiana

By jiana

Sashimi dinner with my mother.

This April my mother took a Cataracts surgery. As a result, her eyesight became dramatically better, and her obsession with beauty came back to her.

Today I took her to my favorite beauty salon and asked my familiar hair dresser to cut my mother's hair and to make her up.

After one and half hours work, my mother has changed beyond expectation. She was satisfied with her face and hair but complained about deep wrinkles in her forehead.

From my house to the beauty salon it takes 2 hours by train and taxi. But as my mother has pleased with the result, the day became a wonderful day for my mother and me.

I have acquainted with this hair dresser more than 20 years. And, her deceased mother was also a hair dresser of my mother.

What a wonderful profession a hairdresser is!!

Looking my mother's face with smile, I thanked to the hair dresser KAORI.

4 sentences of today.

She RETORTED that she wanted to go there.

I FALTERED to take my mother to this beautysalon because it was far from my house.

She LINGERED there as if she didn't want to leave.

She COLLUDED with her hudband to make a secret video.

Let's do my best tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.