Velofor

By Velofor

Move!!

The swan is making all the ducks move as he meanders to another spot.Lol  Beautiful weather here in the fens today but there is the usual political scandal of big pay offs for bad council employees. In other news I have got a ct scan this week to find out about damage done to my kidneys by the hospital but oddly they have not asked me to go for a blood test etc. Last time I had a ct scan over a year ago, I got the results letter telling me everything was fine BEFORE I had the scan but nobody owned up, perhaps this time they might be more truthful cos I have been having kidney pain for several weeks.  What is the old saying about doctors and mistakes? :-(  The authorities are fully aware but they all blame each other as usual but as long as they are happy and getting fat salaries for their summer holidays I doubt anything will change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.