Mono Monday: Week 228 .....

Baked.

I left the house semi-early this morning to do some shopping .... I will be going to on a short trip next week to North Carolina.  My mom is flying in on Tuesday to stay with my brother in NC for my youngest nieces High School graduation.  I didn't want to miss the opportunity to see her so I am flying down to spend some time with them. 

When I was out I was thinking about MM's theme of 'baked' and decided to go with a squirrel blip!  I put out some baked peanuts and waited for them to come .... and as usual I didn't have to wait long.  This is my wonderful tailless wonder Scutter! 

And I have added an extra of the cutest juvenile squirrel that's been coming around!  I haven't been able to determine the gender as of yet .... but isn't he/she adorable!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.