THE FISHERMAN.

Wow wow wow, thank you all for putting my poppies on the top row of page one on popular, I am thrilled, thank you so much for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts, I am touched and thrilled. It was just an experiment with my iphone, but I must try and do something similar again.
It has been so hot today, but wonderful, went to the canal at 6.30am and managed to get the heron fishing, although he flew off as soon as I took the photo. I had breakfast, washed all the floors, then painted half of a garden shed, then down for a dentist checkup, luckily only need to go back for a scale. I went from there to the care home, but it was so hot in there that I only stayed for an hour. Popped into Lidl for sea bass for my tea. Home now and just having a iced coffee.
Once again thank you and apologies that I have not got around to thanking everyone individually, but I really do appreciate all your kindness.
My two extras are the six ducklings and (not a good shot) of the cygnets hitching a ride on mum's back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.