calum_hall

By calumOnMull

Low sun

Today has been quite fun! Some serious talk of recruitment and shuffling at work. Intermingled within this a quick visit to the hygienist for a polish of the gnashers. Oddly my teeth seemed to look less clean after their buff and shine. 

When I arrived at the waiting room it was packed full, which is highly unusual. I stood reading Classic Cars, and I was even offered a seat by a young guy with backpack, which made me chortle as I'm not that old!
Talking to the hygienist we discovered they were a group of tourists from a cruise ship, visiting local attractions. 

If I was on a cruise, the dentists would not be on my list of places to visit!

This blip is of the sunlight streaming into the kitchen, onto our light decoration and casting a shadow on a painting of mine from a couple of years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.