Past Times.

Went to the gym this morning, and one of the trainers, who  did  my Bodytrax reading a few months ago was there. She was cleaning the machines, so I asked her when she could do another reading for me,  and she said she would do one  there & then. I have lost a few pounds over the last few months, and wanted to see if it had made a difference. I was thrilled when the reading said my metabolic age was down to 52, I had developed more muscle tone, reduced my visceral fat, and all my readings were in the blue. I was thrilled to bits, but the only problem is, you have to keep it that way.  While I was walking up to open church, I received a texted from my friend, Julia. She wanted to know if I was interested in dressing up for the Wartime re-enactment, in Bridgend, next weekend. I messaged her back to say that yes, I was very interested. I spent about an hour in church, and then walked into town, did some shopping, and went to catch a bus. I saw this poster in the bus station, which is where I will be, next weekend, hopefully. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.