0706

Apricot tree in a friend's garden. I got to eat some quite fresh and organic and locally produced fruits. I took the seeds and will plant for myself too. Not expecting to ever get fruits like this, but it looks pretty anyway.

I also have one mystery cotyledon pointing up from the soil. I think it might be date palm tree as the part coming up is really strong, long and pointy. So it doesn't feel like apple that I planted around the same time. I really have to start making up what is where. But so cool to get mystery trees from fruit seeds.

Mostly all that I intended to do I did not do today. I had a headache and did some yoga stretches for neck pain and took one pill and I got it to go away.

I did start doing hand dyed fabrics again. And I did walk uphill 3km in the heat for the friend's house. She has a wedding to attend to on Saturday, so I will go feed her dog and take her out that afternoon. And also threatened to bring back the keys very very early Sunday morning :-D

Oh I did also have an evening swim basically alone this evening around 7:30. My nearly private beach. What a treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.