minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

End of an era.

The quote on my daughter's calendar was very appropriate for today as after going back to work last night for the Nursery Induction Evening and being told that I may or may not be in the nursery it hadn't been decided yet I spent a night and most of the day worrying where I might be moved to. I was told at the end of the day by the Headteacher that she was moving me down to the Reception class as she felt my skills would put to good use there I decided that maybe the change would be good as I haven't really had a good year in the nursery. I will miss Nursery but at least the children who are moving into Reception will have a friendly face that they will recognise in September. Now to remember BE POSITIVE IN MY NEW EXPERIENCE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.