Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1322. New Flip Flops...almost Flower Friday!

I bought these yesterday and photographed them for my AYWMC homework for this week....I'm having to do my homework a week or two ahead of the game because we're away for 3 weeks from next week...

I do love sparkly things and these just looked so beautiful...

I particularly loved the flowers made of diamanté stones and I'm sure they will make an appearance or two on my holiday!

Our holiday is drawing very close and I'm almost packed for it...hubby is starting his packing on Monday so I hope we don't forget anything...

The trips along the Gota Canal have been documented by the company we are travelling with on Facebook and I have to say that it looks amazing...but we have a week in Denmark, 5 days in Stockholm and a trip to the Abba Museum before that to look forward to...plus 3 days in Gothenburg before we fly home!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.