Return to the North

By Viking

Blip

It is the last day of my trip to the Highlands today and what better way to spend part of that day with a fellow Blipper. I have followed 'Frankmuir' s blip for a long time. I was first attracted to it by the name (Frank Muir was a great comedy writer of years gone by and a team leader on 'Call my Bluff') But I soon realised that the Muir bit was a reference for where Frank here was from, which in turn interested me because it is literally just down the road from my best friend. 
Anyway Frank and his wife were having their annual coffee morning to raise money for Epilepsy UK today so I was invited along to seet Frank in person. This is Frank and his wife after they'd been working hard all morning serving coffee, tea and amazing cakes to well over a 100 customers.
Was fabulous to meet yet another fellow Blipper. 
Good to meet you both

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.