Inspection

Rosie and I are agreed my toes are good to go. And a touch of the Power Daisy which is pumping out dandelion like flowers like a proper trooper.

I think I might say it every week but thank Christ it’s Friday. Work has ended up all harmonious but it was a bit of a two and eight to get there, I can tell you. (Ohhhh, I’m going to use two and eight more often, what on earth does that mean!!!?)

So wine, admire my toes, nice chat with my mummy, console Daisy who is overwhelmingly Not Happy with exam progress so far and worrying about the impact on her A levels. I did tell her she was talking to me who perhaps holds the Guinness World Record for worst A level results ever so really it is all ok.

Do you think that’s a thing? They really were Terrible.

Happy Friday xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.