The Picture Taker

By KTS

Spices

The spice cupboard is full and it is always very difficult to find what I am looking for.  Half the time I just buy another jar of what ever I need.  So I finally decided to do something about it.  I took all the spice jars out and dictated the names to a file on my phone.  It was pretty easy to turn that into a list which was alphabetized.  (Ah, technology!) I put the spices in the cupboard in alphabetical order and this is the result.  But this afternoon, I bought 2 (because I couldn't find the correct size) Lazy Susans and have moved the spices onto them.  We'll see how long it stays that way.  But I do have a list on the inside of the cupboard door, so I know what's in there.
I decided to add an extra of the finished product.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.