stuartjross

By stuartjross

Very difficult

To get the guys coordinated for this one but you get the idea. This was an early morning stretch up Bohuntin Hill.
It was an unexpected desk day due to othes not making preparations for our site visit. I have made separate arrangements myself and now things are under my own control for Monday.
Not the subject of a photo but I tackled a long outstanding chore. The tailgate of our pickup slopes at the top such that the dog cage, which stands full height within the boot, needs to be pushed a long way back in to accommodate the closing top door. I have "modified" the top leading edge of the cage to make it chamfered so as not to obstruct the door. Its not bonny but now the cage sits closer to the back and it is now far easier to reach the cage door. There was a lot of swearing achieving the desired result. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.