Day of recovery and ink

Today I had much respect for past-Stuart as he remembered to book this day off to aid recovery from Munich, which is where I was from Weds 31st Oct to yesterday. It was much needed and waking up without a hangover was lovely. Being free today also meant I was free to head to Lichfield for Rich's girlfriend Loz to tattoo me as part of her learning the trade. A blip of this will appear at some point, probably later this week when its a bit less sore.

Whilst waiting for the right time to head home I took a stroll road the tiny city that is Lichfield, and the brilliant sunshine and crisp blue skies were too inviting not to take a photo. This is a view of Lichfield Cathedral from the opposite side to the centre of town. I will stick a few more up on tumblr shortly.

Also following, if not this evening, will be some back blips from Munich, which I will say now is an awesome city and well worth a look if you haven't been.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.