Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

The Fragile

evening all,

The current Mrs. Richardson favoured me with a new camera lens a couple of months ago for a birthday prezzie,
and;
"cor blimey, Guv'nor, it's a whopper!"

I am, in truth, a little bit intimidated by it's sheer size and girth

(and a touch worried about dropping the bloody thing)  so much so, that i have it wrapped up in great swathes of bubble wrap and it's own sodding shoulder bag, 

meaning that if i suddenly spot a wildlife scene i'd fancy taking a photo of, it takes me about 15 minutes to undo, unwrap, unfasten, and strap on, during which time my target has lost interest and left me alone

which reminds me of various nights out in clubs in Manchester in the nineties,

night all


Nine Inch Nails

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.