caitjob

By caitjob

Some of my favourite people.

Today involved vegetable lasagna for lunch (my favourite) followed by a lift to Leamington. Unfortunately got stuck in traffic so arrived later than planned but never mind.

Hung out with Anna and her housemate Matt, before having a quick dash to get some food for dinner before Cindy arrived home from uni. Had my fringe trimmed by Cindy (one of my reasons to come home, not sure how much I trust my French in a French hairdressers as well as the fact she cuts it for free). Then Martin and Paul came round for dinner before we headed to predrink at Matt's house (a different one) and then to Gatecrasher. It was a fun night and I managed to see loads of people I know all at once which was an added bonus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.