mamasuzi

By mamasuzi

Rudder

This rudder hangs at the bottom of my stairs, its been there for years, and I can't really remember where it came from - other than from some boat, obviously. Its just the right size and shape for the bit of wall, but it isn't easy to get a picture of the whole thing.

Its been another lovely day, but busy at work so I didn't get a chance for any outdoors photography. I had a meeting with a very nice American gentleman, from the company who supplied out Box Office system. They are a great company, and seem to attract lovely employees. I want to work for them!

After tea, a friend came along to discuss a sewing project I have said I will take on - basically making 11 velvet dresses for 11 blokes with beards. There will be pictures, but not until much later.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.