caitjob

By caitjob

Washing...

That's the problem with going away. You have lots of washing to come back to which you left behind and forgot about. If you're me. These are the tokens we have for the laundrette. Not very interesting but I'm tired.

Had a 'devoir sur table' in my Analyse Filmique module so had to write stuff in French about a film extract. I think it could've gone worse but not sure it went entirely brilliantly either. I did tell him I was Erasmus at the beginning of the lesson and asked if I could use a dictionary. The answer luckily was yes.

I helped Jean Marc with his exposé after my other module and I think my French improved quite a lot. Despite the fact the exposé is in English. I also tried a very nice vegetable pastry thing for lunch and a chocolate and nut muffin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.