Clouds are forming

I helped out at school again, creating computer programs with the children of Inge’s class. Then a visit to the barber for a haircut. When school was our, I was supposed to take Inge to orchestra rehearsal but she came home looking very pale and with the story she had thrown up in school. When that happens it usually means that she is just exhausted so I decided she should stay home. She complained for a short while, but then fell asleep on the couch. Maybe I was right then...

After dinner, Martine and I went out for a walk. This also was an opportunity to test my new Apple Watch! Clouds already formed before we started walking, but once we were at the halfway point of the walk it actually started raining. Not that much fortunately and it only really started when we were a lot closer to home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.