Back together ...

I got up for a pee this morning at 6am, noticed a message from tooli on my phone.

I text her back and was greeted by my phone ringing and these faces greeting me! Tuna (on the left) came back to UK for flying visit to see her brother for his 21st... and has just arrived back bearing chocolate!

We had a video chat slightly censored because I was in the bare buffity skud and I thought I had to take them upstairs to see Da.

He was very delighted to see his baba looking so lovely ( if a little pished). Not so enamoured to find out it was 630am in a Sunday :)

We waved and shouted to all the Gals and waved to T - tooli’s guy-pal. He’s very lovely but was steering clear of the nekkid parents on video chat. (Who wouldn’t)

So they are off... partaying hard again.

How come the Aussies have a bank holiday for Queenies birthday and we dont??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.