Breakfasts

My husband and son did come home at 5am, both from their own activities - they had met on the way home and had had hotdogs for early morning breakfast. 

I am light sleeper at early morning hours, so I woke up as the men went into bed. I walked in cool garden (only +6c at 5am, sun was rising and birds singing loudly). As I went back in and took a cup of tea and natural youghurt with linseed and oat and blackberry for my early morning breakfast, I saw this visitor. 

Familiar squirrell boy with warm trousers partly still on. Maybe you like to check his outfit in the blip fe days earlier. This time mainly thirsty but also looking for sunflower seeds for the breakfast. 

All family home at sunday. After a peculiar morning we all slept late and had quite lazy time and good food. Taking care of pets, but nothing more... My flu or whatever is almost gone. Fortunately! (Have to see doctor tomorrow anyway, my ear still is odd)

Our son did leave to brigade in the evening, but our daughter did stay with us. Having same kind of flu as I did, she tries to get better here before travelling back to Helsinki.

Sunny and warm, +23c lovely. I have started to catch up your journals today... Takes time, as I am so long behind... Nice to have you around!

Susanna 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.