creative lenna

By creativelenna

100 classes!

On June 4th I hit 100 - One Hundred! - classes attended at Club Pilates Braden River, since November 12, 2017. Yes!! I think I like Pilates :0) I started going twice a week and now I prefer to go 4x a week. 

They took a photo of me at the Club to celebrate my 100th class and then I took a photo of the outside of the building as I was leaving. Later, I layered the photos together for a double exposure using the Diana Photo App. It's quick and easy to do, with lots of cool filters to try. Plus it's fun, and a creative playtime for me! 

I have this same double exposure with a black and white filter that I will add to the "extra photos". The "Do Life" that you see at the top of the B&W version is part of the Club Pilates logo - "Do Pilates, Do Life." --Meaning get a stronger body all around and be able to enjoy life more! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.