Linda59

By Linda59

And relax...

Can't believe it's been two weeks since my last blip! I went back to work after my garden trip and was on night shift which always messes with my brain. Then my mother in law was taken into Raigmore hospital unfortunately just before she was due to get home she had a fall during the night. She underwent a hip replacement the following day. My husband and I went up to Inverness on Thursday to stay for a few days. She is on the mend but hasn't really accepted how long her recovery might take. Luckily the weather was fine as I spent a fair bit of time getting the garden sorted. I do find weeding therapeutic but my back and knees were complaining a bit.

Got home tonight in time to relax with my crochet and Poldark!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.