Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Monday off

We were up early again and managed to get Amélie all ready and set, and then fell asleep as she was having her morning feed. So, after getting up, again, I got all the breakfasts done and we headed out on our bikes, with Amélie on the seat on the back of Joni's.

We had a trip along the river clyde cycleway along as far as Dalmarnock with a pitstop on the way back to make sure I got a pint at WEST brewery Amélie had her lunch, it was great fun and a beautiful day. . . I really struggled to choose a photograph so here are a couple from the cycleway, great autumn colours.

In the evening, Joni had to go to work so my Dad and I took Amélie out to Levengrove park in Dumbarton to see the firework display. It was amazing, sadly Amélie was really tired but struggled through and we took the train homeward and got her to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.