si_b

By si_b

London ...

... have been away for a few days in the capital - so the next few days ( Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday ) contain shots taken, but not necessarily in strict chronologically accurate order. 

There will be extras each day ...

They have been taken in the Victoria and Albert Museum, The Natural History Museum and the Science Museum in South Kensington.

All shot on classic lenses, but as there is no embedded EXIF data, and I wasn't keeping notes, I couldn't necessarily tell you which was shot on what !

I really, really recommend that you have a look at my colour journal too - there are some in there that I am immensely pleased with. Again, a mix over the days.

Apologies for not having reviewed anyone else's journal yet - didn't take a computer away :-) But I'll catch up over the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.