Just .........

 ......... a wild daisy for Miranda1008's WildflowerWeek Challenge.

Hospital for me in the morning - and then the stress of changing broadband suppliers in the afternoon - it would seem that BT insist I have an engineer to oversee the plugging in of the "smart hub" - not too sure why but there you go!  
I've managed perfectly well with routers and hubs in the past, all on my own - maybe they think I'm getting a bit too old to deal with the new  technology - lol.

Then I have all the hassle of changing email addresses and the hundreds of contacts I have to tell - as well as all those sites that require you to log in with your email address - what a bl**dy nightmare!

Oh and then there's the worry that someone will already have the email address I want to have!   Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

I'm sooooo looking forward to Tuesday  -  NOT!

Gordon Goose is thrilled (as am I) to make it onto page 2 of the populars ..... thank you so much everyone.

~ Anni ~


Not too sure of the tags for today so I'll go for a few!!  :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.