OK, who ate the chocolate biscuits?

I have a sneaky suspicion that it was Hendrix that ate the Maryland chocolate chip cookies/biscuits!
They all came back from a weekend away yesterday and popped around again today before Dhylan and Lennon returned from school. He did make us laugh lying on the garden table playing with the lazy Susan, he may be a roulette croupier in a future life.

Daniel got his wheels, Marlane got the biscuits, and this was the result.

On their return from South Wales (Trecco Bay) they came bearing gifts.
Mine is in the extra. A few days ago I told them that my china mug that I use for camping was broken and I need to get an enamel one. 
The wording on the mug is (arrow pointing upwards) 'This is what an awesome Grandad looks like'. I really like it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.